January 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
Mon, Jan 01 6:00 pm
Youth Room/Library/Classroom
 
 
Tue, Jan 02 (All day) Office Reopens
 
 
Wed, Jan 03 12:00 pm
Sunroom
 
 
Wed, Jan 03 6:30 pm
Youth Room/Library/Classroom
 
 
Thu, Jan 04 6:00 pm
Youth Room/Library/Classroom
 
 
 
Sat, Jan 06 10:00 am
Youth Room/Library/Classroom
 
 
Sat, Jan 06 5:00 pm
Youth Room/Library/Classroom
 
 
Tue, Jan 02 6:00 pm
Youth Room/Library/Classroom
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
Sun, Jan 07 10:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Jan 07 3:00 pm
Youth Room/Library/Classroom
 
 
Mon, Jan 08 6:00 pm
Youth Room/Library/Classroom
 
 
Mon, Jan 08 7:00 pm
Sunroom
 
 
Tue, Jan 09 6:00 pm
Youth Room/Library/Classroom
 
 
Wed, Jan 10 12:00 pm
Sunroom
 
 
Wed, Jan 10 6:30 pm
Youth Room/Library/Classroom
 
 
Thu, Jan 11 6:00 pm
Youth Room/Library/Classroom
 
 
 
Sat, Jan 13 9:00 am
 
 
Sat, Jan 13 10:00 am
Youth Room/Library/Classroom
 
 
Sat, Jan 13 5:00 pm
Youth Room/Library/Classroom
 
 
Sat, Jan 13 5:30 pm
Pilgrim Hall
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
Sun, Jan 14 10:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Jan 14 11:45 am
Top Floor Meeting Space
 
 
Sun, Jan 14 3:00 pm
Youth Room/Library/Classroom
 
 
Tue, Jan 16 6:00 pm
Youth Room/Library/Classroom
 
 
Wed, Jan 17 12:00 pm
Sunroom
 
 
Wed, Jan 17 6:30 pm
Youth Room/Library/Classroom
 
 
Thu, Jan 18 6:00 pm
Youth Room/Library/Classroom
 
 
 
Sat, Jan 20 10:00 am
Youth Room/Library/Classroom
 
 
Sat, Jan 20 2:00 pm
Pilgrim Hall, Sanctuary, Sunroom
 
 
Sat, Jan 20 5:00 pm
Youth Room/Library/Classroom
 
 
Mon, Jan 15 (All day) Church Office Closed- MLK, Jr. Day
 
 
Mon, Jan 15 6:00 pm
Youth Room/Library/Classroom
 
 
Mon, Jan 15 7:15 pm
Pilgrim Hall
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Sun, Jan 21 10:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Jan 21 3:00 pm
Youth Room/Library/Classroom
 
 
Sun, Jan 21 5:00 pm
Pilgrim Hall, Sanctuary, Sunroom
 
 
Mon, Jan 22 5:00 pm
Pilgrim Hall, Sanctuary, Sunroom
 
 
Mon, Jan 22 6:00 pm
Youth Room/Library/Classroom
 
 
Tue, Jan 23 6:00 pm
Youth Room/Library/Classroom
 
 
Wed, Jan 24 12:00 pm
Sunroom
 
 
Wed, Jan 24 6:30 pm
Youth Room/Library/Classroom
 
 
Thu, Jan 25 6:00 pm
Youth Room/Library/Classroom
 
 
 
Sat, Jan 27 10:00 am
Youth Room/Library/Classroom
 
 
Sat, Jan 27 5:00 pm
Youth Room/Library/Classroom
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
Sun, Jan 28 10:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Sun, Jan 28 11:45 am
Top Floor Meeting Space
 
 
Sun, Jan 28 3:00 pm
Youth Room/Library/Classroom
 
 
Mon, Jan 29 6:00 pm
Youth Room/Library/Classroom
 
 
Tue, Jan 30 6:00 pm
Youth Room/Library/Classroom
 
 
Wed, Jan 31 12:00 pm
Sunroom
 
 
Wed, Jan 31 6:30 pm
Youth Room/Library/Classroom